2019-2020 Executive Board 

 Annual Records Jennifer Hampton annualrecords@walkerstarspta.net ‚Äč

 
 President  Elizabeth McGrath  president@walkerstarspta.net
 Treasurer  Christine Aldridge  treasurer@walkerstarspta.net
 Secretary  Allison Reese  secretary@walkerstarspta.net 
 Parliamentarian  Jessica McDonald  parliamentarian@walkerstarspta.net
     
 1st VP Programs Cassandra Gresham  programs@walkerstarspta.net
 2nd VP Membership  Lauren Brown  membership@walkerstarspta.net
 3rd VP Volunteers  Brooke Pompa  volunteers@walkerstarspta.net
 4th VP Fundraising  Kate Lookabill  fundraising@walkerstarspta.net
 5th VP Communications  Megan Patterson  communications@walkerstarspta.net
 Student Enrichment/Go Van Gho    studentenrichment@walkerstarspta.net
 Reflections    reflections@walkerstarspta.net
 Showcase Coordinator    showcase@walkerstarspta.net
 Legislative    legislative@walkerstarspta.net
 SAGE     sage@walkerstarspta.net
 Teacher Luncheons     teacherluncheons@walkerstarspta.net
 Community Outreach    communityoutreach@walkerstarspta.net
  Fall Fest     events@walkerstarspta.net
 Hospitality    hospitality@walkerstarspta.net
 Copy Room    workroom@walkerstarspta.net
 Room Representatives     roomreps@walkerstarspta.net 
 Healthy Lifestyles    healthylifestyles@walkerstarspta.net
 Yearbook    yearbook@walkerstarspta.net
 Yearbook Business    yearbook@walkerstarspta.net
Annual Records