2017-18 Executive Board 

 
 President  Sara Hassler  president@walkerstarspta.net
 Treasurer  Jennifer Reed  treasurer@walkerstarspta.net
 Secretary  Beth Lucia   secretary@walkerstarspta.net 
 Parliamentarian  Diana Luna  parliamentarian@walkerstarspta.net
 Annual Records  Stephanie Deaton  records@walkerstarspta.net 
 1st VP Programs  Elyse Jensen  programs@walkerstarspta.net
 2nd VP Membership  Bonnie Sayers  membership@walkerstarspta.net
 3rd VP Volunteers  Courtney Massey  volunteers@walkerstarspta.net
 4th VP Fundraising  Denise Kinder  fundraising@walkerstarspta.net
 5th VP Communications  Suzy Givens  communications@walkerstarspta.net
 Student Enrichment/Go Van Gho  Hileigh Shaw  enrichment@walkerstarspta.net
 Arts & Education (Reflections)  Carrie Hanna  reflections@walkerstarspta.net
 Showcase Coordinator  Cindy Fish  varietyshow@walkerstarspta.net
 Legislative  Cassandra Gresham   legislative@walkerstarspta.net
 SAGE   Dindra McFadden  sagesn@walkerstarspta.net
 Campus Communications   LaShawn Swadener  flyers@walkerstarspta.net
 Teacher Luncheons  Brooke Pompa  teacher_luncheons@walkerstarspta.net
 Community Outreach  Laura Tucker  outreach@walkerstarspta.net
 Walker Community Events  Stephanie Leidel  events@walkerstarspta.net
 Hospitality  Beth Null  hospitality@walkerstarspta.net
 Workroom Coordinator  Elizabeth McGrath  workroom@walkerstarspta.net 
 Room Representatives  Megan Bruschke  room_rep@walkerstarspta.net
 Healthy Lifestyles  Megan Patterson  healthy_lifestyles@walkerstarspta.net
 Yearbook  Stephanie Fetrow  yearbook@walkerstarspta.net
 Yearbook Business  Amelia Phillips  yearbook@walkerstarspta.net