2017-18 Executive Board 

 
 President  Brooke Pompa  president@walkerstarspta.net
 Treasurer  Suzy Givens  treasurer@walkerstarspta.net
 Secretary  Jessica Mcdonald   secretary@walkerstarspta.net 
 Parliamentarian  Sarah Hassler  parliamentarian@walkerstarspta.net
 Annual Records  Stephanie Deaton  records@walkerstarspta.net 
 1st VP Programs  Allison Reese  programs@walkerstarspta.net
 2nd VP Membership  Jennifer Collier  membership@walkerstarspta.net
 3rd VP Volunteers  Nicole Saleemi  volunteers@walkerstarspta.net
 4th VP Fundraising  Jennifer Reed  fundraising@walkerstarspta.net
 5th VP Communications  Justin Reed  communications@walkerstarspta.net
 Student Enrichment/Go Van Gho    enrichment@walkerstarspta.net
 Arts & Education (Reflections)  Laurie Parker  reflections@walkerstarspta.net
 Showcase Coordinator  Cindy Fish  varietyshow@walkerstarspta.net
 Legislative  Cassandra Gresham   legislative@walkerstarspta.net
 SAGE   Stephanie Duke  sagesn@walkerstarspta.net
 Campus Communications   LaShawn Swadener  flyers@walkerstarspta.net
 Teacher Luncheons  Allison Graves  teacher_luncheons@walkerstarspta.net
 Community Outreach  Laura Tucker  outreach@walkerstarspta.net
 Walker Community Events  Courtney Massey  events@walkerstarspta.net
 Hospitality  Beth Null  hospitality@walkerstarspta.net
 Workroom Coordinator  Elizabeth McGrath  workroom@walkerstarspta.net 
 Room Representatives  Vanessa McGee  room_rep@walkerstarspta.net
 Healthy Lifestyles  Megan Patterson  healthy_lifestyles@walkerstarspta.net
 Yearbook  Amelia Phillips  yearbook@walkerstarspta.net
Yearbook Business Jennifer Hampton yearbook@walkerstarspta.net